Loading Events

The Tao Science of Divine Love 
Reveals the secret practices about how to truly open your heart to receive the
infinite love, abundance, wisdom, bliss and beauty into your life 

Quotes from the Divine Love book

  1. Love yourself first and foremost. You are my loving gift to the whole cosmos. You are the treasure you need to treasure the most.  
  2. My love is the miracle and power you have been looking for. 
  3. Knowing you are so loved, you will live in pure bliss. This is the life I intend for you. 
  4. The purpose of life is to love. I know each one of you deep at heart, know this truth
  5. I am with you and love you eternally, no matter what mistakes you have made.

Register Today for this Special 12-week Course
March 19 – June 4
7:00am-10:00 AM HT | 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM PT | 1:00pm – 4pm EST | 17:00-20:00 GBT | 18:00-21:00 CET |10:30pm-1:30am IST | 4:00am-7:00am AEST

LEARN MORE AND REGISTER HERE